Library Board


  •  Anne Kressly, President & School Board Representative 
  • Gerald Klasen, Vice President
  • Amy Fiege, Treasurer
  • Pat Knox, City Council Representative 
  • Susan Oney, Secretary
  • Tasslyn Magnusson
  • Penny Peterson
  • Carissa Langer, Library Director 

The Prescott Public Library Board is responsible for supervising and governing the operations and promoting the development of the Prescott Public Library. The Board has exclusive control of the expenditure of monies appropriated by the Prescott City Council to the library.