Contact

 

 


City Clerk/Zoning Administrator
Jayne Brand
jbrand@prescottcity.org
(715) 262-5544


Treasurer
Vanessa Norby
vnorby@prescottcity.org
(715) 262-5544

Account Clerk
Sarah Eggers
seggers@prescottcity.org  (715) 262-5544

 
Public Works Director
Hank Zwart
hzwart@prescottcity.org
(715) 262-5544

Police Chief
Gary Krutke
gkrutke@prescottcity.org(715)262-5512

 
Fire and EMS Chief
Bill Dravis
bdravis@prescottcity.org
(715) 262-3775
 
 

Name:
E-mail:
Message: